2022-2023 Board of Directors

Chair, Pete Hoagland
Vice-Chair, Sally Tipton
Treasurer, Gerri Hawn
Secretary, Lori Howe

Ken Adams
Jim Campbell
Pam Sampson


Associate Members

Pat Gray
Carole Marple

Click here to view a copy of the COA Rules of Management (by-laws).

The COA Board meets on the last Tuesday of the month at 9:30 am. During COVID, our meetings have been taking place via Zoom. We will resume in-person meetings once it is deemed safe. The public is welcome to attend any board meeting.